Board Members


Jennifer Biggs

President

president@stjamesringette.ca


Dallas Alexander

Past President

president.sjra@shaw.ca


Kim McKenzie

Vice-President

vp@stjamesringette.ca


Rhonda Foster

Treasurer

treasurer@stjamesringette.ca


Cheryl Walmsley

Registrar

registrar@stjamesringette.ca


Sandy Marsh Hamm

Coach Development

coach.development@stjamesringette.ca


Vacant

Open Representative


Jessica Buhler

Minor Official Representative

minor.officials@stjamesringette.ca


Kim McKenzie

Player Development

player.development@stjamesringette.ca


Steven Overwater

R4U Representative

r4u.rep@stjamesringette.ca


Kirsten Petz-Fraser

Communications

communications@stjamesringette.ca


Ryan Whalen

WRL Representative

wrl.rep@stjamesringette.ca


Cheryl Walmsley

Ice Scheduler

ice.scheduler@stjamesringette.ca


Vacant

Heritage Victoria Club Convenor


Steven Overwater

Kirkfield Westwood Club Convenor


Vacant

Woodhaven Club Convenor


David Brennenstuhl

Sturgeon Heights Club Convenor

sturgeon.heights@stjamesringette.ca


Vacant

Assiniboia West Club Convenor


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information